***** Newsflash Feb. ’08 ******

This blog has attracted more interest than I ever thought it would which, for me, is really exciting! However, because of this I have decided upon a few changes which will hopefully take place over the next week or two (if not sooner!),

First of all, I have put a guestbook option at the end of the page. If you feel you’d like to leave a comment, but don’t necessarily feel like putting one after a specific post, then please feel free to use this. I would love to hear from all you people out there!

Secondly, I have decided to split the contents of this blog between the factual elements (which will stay here) and the fictional extracts/drawings etc which will (hopefully) end up on a separate website (when I find out how!). This is because I want to keep fact and fiction separated in peoples’ minds. Therefore the next piece of fiction I put up (which should be the next post unless we get any more bones found!) will be the last one on this site. I hope you will do me the honour of looking over my new site when it’s up and I thank everyone for their support so far.

Oh yes, and watch out for future posts on here featuring Hugh Despenser the elder, Eleanor de Clare, Titivillus, the Patron Demon of Writers (yes, there really was/is one!), and a whole host of other interesting characters and facts about the 14th century.

Much love to you all!

Lady D.

About Jules Frusher

With an MA in Creative and Critical Writing, I am passionate about the written word. The other great loves of my life are all things Medieval (especially Hugh le Despenser the Younger) and animal behaviour (especially canids and corvids). Give me a castle in the wilderness (with Broadband!) and I'll be happy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

