I’M BAAACCK!!!

*Lady D. runs madly around the room cheering*

Temporarily working on my laptop while waiting for the shiny new machine to arrive! At least I managed to connect it to the net (not my strongest subject). Now all I need to do is try and get all my backed-up stuff restored.

You know, I can’t believe how lost I felt being disconnected from a screen and the net – even for such a short time. Whatever did I do before I had a computer?? Maybe I should get a life 😉

About Jules Frusher

With an MA in Creative and Critical Writing, I am passionate about the written word. The other great loves of my life are all things Medieval (especially Hugh le Despenser the Younger) and animal behaviour (especially canids and corvids). Give me a castle in the wilderness (with Broadband!) and I'll be happy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

