Announcement – NEW FORUM UP AND RUNNING!!!

I am very, very proud to announce the grand opening of my first forum – The Tattered Quill! Here is the logo – which explains everything really (click to enlarge) …


As this is the first forum I’ve ever done, please be patient (but do let me know) of any glitches – there are bound to be some! Or if you have any questions, ask away and I’ll do my best to answer them.

Registration is fairly straightforward and I have already suggested some categories to get you started such as :

History on the TV
Bookbuyers Anonymous
Tavern Tales

but if you have any ideas for others just make a post in the suggestions thread and, if appropriate, I’ll set them up. It’s there for you all to make your own!

So please come along and say hello and let’s have some fun and fine discussions around our virtual tankards of ale and goblets of wine. Who knows… even Hugh may turn up!

And of course you’ll need the URL to get there…. The Tattered Quill

See you there!

About Jules Frusher

With an MA in Creative and Critical Writing, I am passionate about the written word. The other great loves of my life are all things Medieval (especially Hugh le Despenser the Younger) and animal behaviour (especially canids and corvids). Give me a castle in the wilderness (with Broadband!) and I'll be happy!
This entry was posted in Tattered Quill. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

