A New ‘Job’ and More Tombstones…


I’ve been saying that I’ve been really busy for quite a while now without actually saying exactly what I was up to. Well, to begin with I was trying to set up some online businesses – one of which would sell medievally-inspired goods. Well, it will still be happening, but just not as soon as I’d originally planned. That is because another writing project has come my way – I will be documenting the life and travels of the Arctic explorer Mark Wood. I also seem to have become his unofficial PA – I’m net yet sure how that happened! So I now have to wear two heads – a Medieval one and an expedition business one. Believe me – they are quite exclusive of each other! But it’s all great fun – and extremely fascinating to boot.

And now… well, it had to happen. Alianore and Susan have already fallen to the lure of the Tombstone Generator. I tried to resist for as long as I could but in the end the temptation just beat me. So here we go:

About Jules Frusher

With an MA in Creative and Critical Writing, I am passionate about the written word. The other great loves of my life are all things Medieval (especially Hugh le Despenser the Younger) and animal behaviour (especially canids and corvids). Give me a castle in the wilderness (with Broadband!) and I'll be happy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

